Looking Good at 40! The Bello Clan Celebrate JJC Skillz on his Birthday with Adorable Family Photos

JJC Skillz is 40! Who can remember one of his hit songs that had this lyric “JJC and 419, Guaranteed to blow your minds…” LOL!

The producer and proud husband to star actress Funke Akindele-Bello is celebrating his 40th birthday and he shared some adorable family photos of himself, his kids and wife.

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

On Instagram, he said:

I thank God for my life, I have had many awards and accolades but my greatest achievement is my family. My wife and my children AKA the Bellos. To my friends and fans God bless you all. You have made my first 40 years on this earth a daily blessing.

See Photos here:

Photo Credit: JJC Skillz

Leave a Reply

